Sapientia Hungarian University of Transylvania – Faculty of Sciences and Arts, Cluj-Napoca –

Home /



Universities and other institutions


Andrássy Universität Budapest


Corvinus University din Budapesta


Budapest Business School


Budapest Metropolitan University


University of Debrecen


Dundalk Institute of Technology


József Eötvös College


Eötvös Loránd University


Eszterházy Károly University


University of Gdansk

Károli Gáspár University of
the Reformed Church in Hungary


Moholy-Nagy University of Art and Design Budapest


University of Miskolc


National University of Public Service


University of Nyíregyháza


University of Pécs


Ferenc Rákóczi II Transcarpathian Hungarian Institute


Selye János University


University of Sopron


Széchenyi István University



University of Szeged


Szent István University



University of Theatre and Film Arts


Antall József Knowledge Centre


Institute for Foreign Affairs and Trade


Transylvanian Museum Society

EU Negotiation Moot logo

European Union Negotiation Moot Society  

Media Service Support and Asset Management Fund (MTVA)


Hungarian Society of Natural Sciences


Romanian Institute for Research on National Minorities

ecpr logo

(European Consortium for Political research)

Hungarian Student Union of Cluj-Napoca, Career Office

Hungarian Television of Transylvania (ETV)


Hungarian Opera of Cluj-Napoca






Mathias Corvinus Collegium


partners, institutions

Calendar of Events

June 2021